Heart In Lens – 42 Chefs, 280 Walkers and 100 Princesses & Princes – Part 1 of 4 – Meet Christina

There are times in your life when major obligations are met and you can step back and relax a bit.

Photographer and marketer Christina Summers has reached that point. But instead of stepping back, she keeps stepping up to support Winnipeg charities.

Over the next three days, follow her stories. Each one has a deep, personal connection revealing her motivation for volunteering her time and talent. All photos are by Christina Summers. Today, meet Christina and enjoy.

Christina Summers

My sons are on their own now. In 2012, I completed a marketing  management certificate (with honours), which led to pursuing my passion for photography. It’s an outlet of my creativity where words are not needed to express the beauty I see around me everyday. With my images, I can bring joy and make a difference for causes that mean so much to me.

Christina Summers 2

I am one of the most emotional women you will meet. I pride myself in being the girl, who always goes off the beaten path.

Christina plans to continue reaching out, heart in lens. You can visit her at www.christinasummersphotography.com.

3 thoughts on “Heart In Lens – 42 Chefs, 280 Walkers and 100 Princesses & Princes – Part 1 of 4 – Meet Christina

Leave a Reply

