Day 1: 3-Day Quote Challenge

I relent!

Thank you Frances at By Brighton Beach and Wendy at Greater Than Gravity for nominating me for the 3-day Quote Challenge. I accept.

This quote is one I found for work and loved the message.

Embrace Grace

I’ve met so many awesome people in the Blogging Meetup, and in life in general, facing big-time challenges.

So much of the struggle happens on the inside where nobody can see it. If we could turn our insides out, everyone would see our red, burning pain and black, empty despair.

We all have our battles. Embrace grace. Take care.

In response to the 3-day Quote Challenge I nominate the following bloggers:

Joy to The Winnipeg by Joy Balmana

Family Life CEO by Maria Boicova-Wynants

Things to Learn, Know, & Share by amosgirl

If you accept, post 1-3 quotes for 3 consecutive days, and nominate 3 fellow bloggers to do the same each day. Thank you so much.

5 thoughts on “Day 1: 3-Day Quote Challenge

      1. Beautifully put. I can’t imagine what it would be like to work with people dealing with chronic pain. But, I can imagine being kind.

        I work with people who have different types of dementia. It’s a spirit to spirit thing. I suppose in a way they are suffering too, but they respond well to hugs!!!

        Like

  1. My favourite right now is from Oprah – via Dwayne Sandall, director of Trail Run Manitoba:

    If it’s not hard, you’re not dreaming big enough.

    Cheers, Jo

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

